IHWO 2104 DOS Conference

More on this conference later, but if you were there and have come to my site looking for the Powerpoints I promised, click on the title of this post to get to the complete post, then click on the links to the individual sessions:

Session 1 – Goals & priorities; Consonants

Session 2 – Sentence stress; Teaching pronunciation to monolingual groups

I hope these are of use to you. I’d have loved to have been able to answer doubts & questions more fully. Some people did come and ask me things, but if you go through your notes and the PPTs and want to ask me anything, just email me.

Thanks for your work. It made my part in today really enjoyable.
Best to you all
Robin

One thought on “IHWO 2104 DOS Conference

  1. Pingback: My first DoS conference | Sandy Millin

Comments are closed.